The Department of Home Affairs has now introduced a new multipurpose online webform to contact various Ministers for intervention.

Any ministerial intervention will now be required to be lodged by the new online webform available on the Department of Home Affairs website.  The form can be used to send enquiries to Ministers: Peter Dutton, David Coleman, David Littleproud and Jason Wood.

Follow Us:
Share This:

Comments are closed.