Designated Area Migration Agreement (DAMA) now in place

The DAMA program gives regional employers access to broad range of overseas workers than what is available through the standard TSS visa program and ENS program.

DAMA are now in place for the following locations:

  • Northern Territory
  • Great South Coast, Vic
  • WA Goldfields, WA
  • Regional South Australia
  • Adelaide City
  • Orana NSW
  • Far North QLD
Follow Us:
Share This:

Comments are closed.