Testimonials

“Thank you McKkrs for handling a 407 visa for my client, you are efficient, professional and friendly. I have highly recommend McKkrs to my clients. – Jennifer Kwok

Thanks for processing the Partner visa CPD for me so quickly.

I’m very happy with the McKkr’s online CPDs – materials are very informative and the format of the test is great.

I’ve just ordered another 6 units

Jacqui M.H. Yang , October 2017

Thank you, Praveen. You are truly the best!

Melwyn, November 2017

“I am very pleased I choose to go with Migration Centre of Australia for my 457 visa and later Permanent Residency. Mr. Praveen was very professional, helping me and my employer with my application. I would recommend using Migration Centre of Australia, their knowledge and understanding of the system is wonderful and took all the stress out of the process. Thank you for your great service!”

Jacek Delimata, September 2017

We wanted to have a peace of mind related to our migration, compliance and training for our business and wanted to have a trusted, reliable partner to be handled all these in an integrated manner. We found Mckkrs to be the best choice in all of the above. Team Mckkrs, We Love your work! Keep it up.

Samran Habib, August September

Praveen has a large wealth of knowledge and I believe him to be the “Guru” of migration

Frank Costanzo, August 2017

Praveen is highly competent and has vast knowledge about the inner working of the migration system in the field of business and skilled visas. I highly recommend this CPD session to others in the migration industry

Nos Hosseini, August 2017

Thank you very much for your comments, and yes, it definitely helps.

Unfortunately, my opinion does not differs from yours; I also think it is not an "acceptable expenditure". Given the recent changes, given the fact that I am in the Practice since only '15, I am seeking opinions from Colleagues like you and the Department. A total of about ten emails I have sent so far - including posting of forums - , and you are the only one that came back to me with your opinion.

For this, I am very grateful, sincerely grateful. I will not forget this.

If and when you organise a seminar in Perth, count me in.

Stefano Mollo, August 2017

Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

You are truly awsome.

God bless you abundantly.

Fantastic news.

Wow.

Thank you for your help. I know you went beyond the call of duty and did this like you would for your family.

Eternally grateful.

Thank you

Melwyn , August 2017

Thank you so much, you and your company are so professional and it's a gem for the immigration industry.

 

Let me tell you about another company that also offers online private study - one month expiry date, which is totally ridiculous. What's the purpose for private study?

 

Now I'll always come back to you because I know which company is the best.

Carol Huang, January 2017

One should not miss such a relevant course material and updated informative CPD.

Venkateswaran Krishnan, September 2016

This is a fantastic market salary report. I really appreciate that your firm has put in so much effort.

I will let you know the result for this case as soon as I have news.

Sharon Cao, October 2015

I wanted to thank Praveen for taking the CPD training workshop on Saturday, 19th September 2015. I definitely learnt a lot from the meeting and am comfortable with the knowledge that there is a community of support available. This is becoming an increasingly complex area of law and it is good to know that we have access to people with the skill-set that he has.

Chantelle Georgy, September 2015

Business plans are excellent.

Steve Cooper, 2015

McKkr's is just what I needed. Thank you.

Young Jin Kim, 2015

I have been using your services for the past 2 years regarding various Reports in support of my clients' Applications including Business Plans.
McKkr's Business Plans have always been accurate, detailed, comprehensive, very well-researched and most importantly, delicately tailored to the requirements for the clients' situation and needs. Other Reports prepared by your Team are not different either, always above the standards.
Thank you and keep up the amazing work

Sam Jazayeri, 2015

The best part of the CPD is that it’s full of practical experiences and cases

Xiang Wang, 2015

Time flew so fast. Excellent, efficient and finished with full knowledge

Sheena Park, 2015

It is the first time that I attended McKkr’s course, which exceeded my expectations. I like the style of teaching and found it very practical and useful compared with the courses provided on the market. It is a very good one

Judy Xu Hui Wu, 2015

This is the first CPD I have attended so can’t compare with others, but I found it very informative and relevant. I enjoyed learning from other peoples’ experience and most of all the presenter’s experience. I enjoyed the case studies especially because they were real cases that the presenter has dealt with

Hildah Nyemba, 2015